86 Days

I been goin thru nothing. 86 days. I been going thru nothing. Be afraid.

For anyone who is wondering if I am still alive, I am.

I got into this one manga called Ruridragon but it went on hiatus after 6 chapters due to illness. I hope the author recovers. I am so excited to see more.

Also I still haven’t tuned in to a Gura stream but

Some more sketches

This is when my car battery died

I feel more comfortable drawing so I bought a sketchbook to draw at work in my downtime. My poses have been looking more natural since I practiced.

I can see an improvement from my old work and that makes me happy. However, I opted not to post the drawings that didn’t meet my standards. In short, I have to work on my consistency too. I hope all my future drawings can at least come out as good as these. I would be comfortable starting a webtoon or a manga again in that case.

(I think this one here is the same as my oil spill post oops)

Every time I say I’m gonna do something, it doesn’t happen so I will leave it here.

Published by winterbie

Die Lit

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started